MENU

Unsere Mitarbeiter

Ein Starkes Team ...

Fankhauser Bernhard
Fankhauser Bernhard
Geschäftsführer
Kundenberatung
Akquisition

bernhard@fankhauser.co.at

Techniker

Wurm Klaus
Prokurist
Meister Heizungstechnik
Gas- und Sanitärtechnik
Projektleitung
Kundenservice
Schwimmbadtechnik

klaus@fankhauser.co.at
Kreidl Lukas
Ing. Kreidl Lukas
Projektleitung
Techniker

lukas@fankhauser.co.at
Fillafer Matthias
Techniker


service@fankhauser.co.at
Brunner Alessandro
Techniker

alessandro@fankhauser.co.at
 
 

Büro

Spindlegger Norbert
Spindlegger Norbert
Büroleitung

norbert@fankhauser.co.at
Kropf Michael
Einkauf, Verkauf

michael@fankhauser.co.at
Held Patricia
Sekretariat/Empfang, Kundenbetreuung
Marketing

office@fankhauser.co.at
Höllwarth Philipp
Büro

phillip@fankhauser.co.at
Schiestl Andreas
Schiestl Andreas
Büro

andreas@fankhauser.co.at
 
 
 

Monteure

Höllwarth Dietmar
Höllwarth Dietmar
Meister Heizungstechnik
Gas- und Sanitärtechnik

Aigner Franz
Aigner Franz
Elektromeister
Schachinger Patrick
Obermonteur, Servicemonteur
Trutschnig Ulrich
Trutschnig Ulrich
Obermonteur
Haun Gottfried
Haun Gottfried
Obermonteur
Oberrauch Stefan
Obermonteur
Rieder Fabian
Rieder Fabian
Obermonteur
Keser Velibor
Keser Velibor
Obermonteur
Gruber Patrick
Gruber Patrick
Obermonteur
Ploner Daniel
Obermonteur
Holaus Daniel
Monteur
Peter Hansi
Monteur
Posch Rian
Monteur
Schiestl Andreas
Bruggemann Alexander
Monteurhelfer
 

Lehrlinge

Kob Michael
Kob Michael
Lehrling Installateur
Sautner Alexander
Lehrling Installateur
Dengg Roland
Dengg Roland
Lehrling Installateur
Kupfner Tobias
Lehrling Betriebslogistikkaufmann
Stadler Dominik
Lehrling Technischer Zeichner
Moser Luis
Lehrling Installateur
Mauracher Simon
Lehrling Installateur
Stuhlhofer Marcel
Lehrling Installateur
Schmidhofer Carmen
Kaufmännischer Lehrling Büro
Ebster Lukas
Lehrling Elektriker
Micheler Silvana
Kaufmännischer Lehrling Büro
Tomic Viktor
Lehrling Installateur
Wurm Patrick
Lehrling Installateur
Braun Benjamin
Lehrling Installateur
 

Schwimmbadtechnik

Wurm Klaus
Prokurist
Meister Heizungstechnik
Gas- und Sanitärtechnik
Projektleitung
Kundenservice
Schwimmbadtechnik

klaus@fankhauser.co.at
Ploner Daniel
Schwimmbadtechniker
Höllwarth Dietmar
Höllwarth Dietmar
Meister Heizungstechnik
Gas- und Sanitärtechnik
Schwimmbadtechnik

Lager

Dengg Markus
Dengg Markus
Lagerleitung
Kupfner Tobias
Lehrling Betriebslogistikkaufmann
weiter