MENU

Unsere Mitarbeiter

Ein Starkes Team ...

Fankhauser Bernhard
Fankhauser Bernhard
Geschäftsführer
Kundenberatung
Akquisition

bernhard@fankhauser.co.at
Mobil +43 664 3587876

Techniker

Fillafer Matthias
Fillafer Matthias
Bauleitung
Kundenbetreuung

service@fankhauser.co.at
Mobil: +43 676 259342
Kreidl Lukas
Ing. Kreidl Lukas
Projektleitung
Techniker

lukas@fankhauser.co.at
Wurm Klaus
Wurm Klaus
Prokurist
Meister Heizungstechnik
Gas- und Sanitärtechnik
Projektleitung
Kundenservice
Schwimmbadtechnik

klaus@fankhauser.co.at
Brunner Alessandro
Techniker

alessandro@fankhauser.co.at
 
 

Büro

Spindlegger Norbert
Spindlegger Norbert
Büroleitung

norbert@fankhauser.co.at
Kropf Michael
Kropf Michael
Einkauf, Verkauf

michael@fankhauser.co.at
Held Patricia
Held Patricia
Sekretariat/Empfang

office@fankhauser.co.at
Höllwarth Philipp
Büro

phillip@fankhauser.co.at
Schiestl Andreas
Schiestl Andreas
Büro

andreas@fankhauser.co.at
 
 
 

Monteure

Aigner Franz
Aigner Franz
Elektromeister
Hlinka Thomas
Hlinka Thomas
Monteur
Rieder Fabian
Rieder Fabian
Monteur
Haun Gottfried
Haun Gottfried
Monteur
Hotter Mathias
Hotter Mathias
Monteur
Peter Johann
Peter Johann
Monteur
Keser Velibor
Keser Velibor
Monteur
Kerschdorfer David
Kerschdorfer David
Monteur
Oberrauch Stefan
Oberrauch Stefan
Monteur
Höllwarth Dietmar
Höllwarth Dietmar
Meister Heizungstechnik
Gas- und Sanitärtechnik

Gruber Patrick
Gruber Patrick
Monteur
Ploner Daniel
Ploner Daniel
Monteur
Posch Rian
Monteur
Schachinger Patrick
Schachinger Patrick
Monteur
Trutschnig Ulrich
Trutschnig Ulrich
Monteur

Lehrlinge

Gruber Chiara
Gruber Chiara
Lehrling Bürokauffrau
Hollaus Daniel
Hollaus Daniel
Lehrling Installateur
Kob Michael
Kob Michael
Lehrling Installateur
Moser Luis
Lehrling Installateur
Stadler Dominik
Stadler Dominik
Lehrling Technischer Zeichner
Stuhlhofer Marcel
Lehrling Installateur
Kupfner Tobias
Lehrling Betriebslogistikkaufmann
 
 
 

Schwimmbadtechnik

Höllwarth Dietmar
Höllwarth Dietmar
Meister Heizungstechnik
Gas- und Sanitärtechnik
Schwimmbadtechnik
Ploner Daniel
Ploner Daniel
Schwimmbadtechniker
Wurm Klaus
Wurm Klaus
Meister Heizungstechnik
Gas- und Sanitärtechnik
Projektleitung
Beratung
Kundenservice
Schwimmbadtechnik

Lager

Dengg Markus
Dengg Markus
Lagerleitung
Eberharter Johannes
Eberharter Johannes
Lager
weiter